View Full Version : Plz Read
Inonna666
01-21-2004, 08:28 PM
:) Hey EQ Fans take a look at my page will u please
<a href="http://www.makemehappy.com/" target="_new">www.makemehappy.com/</a>
ty for your time
Link edited, obviously. - Zehn
danaldor
01-21-2004, 08:30 PM
dont do it, I smell pw scam.
Jordack
01-21-2004, 09:08 PM
Be aware the userID Inonna666 was created on Jan21,04 and has made only this post.
Then again if yor're dumb enough to fall for this you desire to get your account hacked...
Sanchek
01-21-2004, 09:23 PM
It's obviously some kind of scam. I looked at the source for that page (and his post) and I don't see what possible exploit he's using though. That page is a legitimate EZBoard page, that wouldn't do him any good unless he had access to the email account associated with a submitter's EZB account.
Anyone see what the deal is? I'm curious.
danaldor
01-21-2004, 09:30 PM
i submitted:
Goat
Raper
and it said I had a email sent, im still waiting.
Lahle
01-21-2004, 10:54 PM
probably a link to the wrong page.
vBulletin® v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.